Jane’s Review ~ Escaping Destiny (The Fae Chronicles #3) by Amelia Hutchins

This is book 3 in the series so if you haven’t read 1 & 2 you need to read them before you start this book.

Syn has been taken to the Horde Realm by the Horde king, she is disappointed that Ryder hasn’t shown up to save her.

She has to find herself and come to terms with what she is.

I can’t say much more without spoiling the story but be warned this might contain spoilers.

This installment doesn’t disappoint at all with a few twists and lots of hot sex it’s my ideal sort of book. I found there is so much I love about this story and as the series continues it stays consistent and  is so well written it just reaches out and pulls you in.

I still love Ryder and he doesn’t disappoint me at all. He is even more sexier than he has been in other books I think this is because there is more glimpses of the beast within, I was surprised how much I actually loved the beast  and I enjoyed his time in the book and the chemistry he had with Syn was awesome. I also really liked the other characters that are consistent throughout the series and Ristan being one of my favourite. Syn is brilliant in this book and have grown very attached to her character and have so much respect for her, I am rooting for her to have a big happy ending to her story.

There is lots of questions answered in this book but some still remain unanswered and I for one can’t wait for the next book to find out where this amazing story takes us next.

This one doesn’t have a cliffhanger ending but is left open and I feel very satisfied that I didn’t want to hunt the author down this time around. I enjoyed reading this one and by half way in I was on tender hooks and I could not put it down.

What else can I say but I LOVED IT

I received a copy from the author in exchange for an honest review

5 stars for Amazon & 5 stars for Goodreads

~Jane~

18188649

UK link:   http://www.amazon.co.uk/Escaping-Destiny-The-Fae-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B00IH487I8/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1393259194&sr=1-1&keywords=escaping+destiny

US link:  http://www.amazon.com/Escaping-Destiny-The-Fae-Chronicles-ebook/dp/B00IH487I8/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1393259295&sr=8-3&keywords=fighting+destiny

Goodreads link:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18188649-escaping-destiny?ac=1

Leave a comment