Jane’s Review ~ Spicy (Bad Boy Rockers #2) by Lexi Buchanan

This is Reece and Callie’s story its book 2 in the Bad boy rockers series and can be read as a stand alone with no cliffhanger endings.

After their encounter in the summer when Reece walked out and left her for another woman Callie was gutted and hurt, he ignores her until he sees that she is getting attention from other guys and that gives him the push he needs to try make a go of things with her but how long until he screws it up again…..

From the very begining this book is one hot read with plenty of wild sex and bad boy rockers. Throw Donavan into it and you have one electrifying hot threesome that is one of the hottest I have ever read.

From the moment that I found out that Reece has a piercing down below I was smitten by him and even though he was being a silly fool I still loved him he is just a little scared of commitment. I also really like Donavan he is a bit more sensitive and was quite envious of Callie having both of them.

The pov switches from Callie and Reece and I loved being inside Reece’s head. He is cocky and big headed and is just pure perfection, I really want to know where I can find a man like him.

This was so easy to read and I ploughed through it really quick but be warned that you will probably need a few cold showers just to calm yourself down. Honestly this book should come with an  x rated warning.

I am so desperate to read the next book because I thinks sparks are going to fly.

I love love love this author and with each and every book she writes I know that I when I read it there will be no disappointment.

I received a copy from the author in exchange for an honest review

5 stars for Amazon & 5 stars for Goodreads

~Jane~

spicy

UK link:  http://www.amazon.co.uk/Spicy-Bad-Rockers-Lexi-Buchanan-ebook/dp/B00I81GPNE/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1391595944&sr=8-1&keywords=spicy+lexi+buchanan

US link:   http://www.amazon.com/Spicy-Bad-Rockers-Lexi-Buchanan-ebook/dp/B00I81GPNE/ref=sr_1_16?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1391595858&sr=1-16&keywords=bad+boy+rockers

B&N – http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/spicy-lexi-buchanan/1118473225?ean=2940148285144

Goodreads link:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18241051-spicy?ac=1

Leave a Reply

