Jane’s Review ~ Motorcycle Man (Dream Man #4) by Kristen Ashley

When Tyra Masters meets a hot and sexy biker (Kane ” Tack” Allen ) he plies her with Tequila and gives her the best sex of her life then to tell her to get out of his the bed the next morning she is quite upset, Tyra thought she had met the man of her dreams. Starting her new job at Ride she discovers that Tack is her new boss and refuses to have anyone he has slept with working for him! Tyra fights to keep her job by giving him as good as she gets.

I loved Tack and all his motorcycle men, he is a straight talking take no sh*t kind of guy, he swears constantly and treats his friends and woman right.  I feel that Tyra develops as a character in the book she has to slightly change  (for the better) to fit in with his lifestyle she also starts seeing things in colour instead of black and white. Tacks kids are pretty cool too and I would love to read their stories if they were ever written. Fantastic chemistry between all the characters and very well written story with plenty of drama in it. I loved it so much that I am still thinking of the characters a day later.

After reading this book I want to know what rock I have been hiding under that I haven’t read this book before now?! The few books I have read by Kristen Ashley have blown me away this woman is a genius! This is book 4 in the series but I have read it as a stand alone and still loved it and didn’t feel like I had missed anything by not reading the first 3 books before this one. I am looking forward to reading more from this author in the future and she is becoming one of my favourite authors.

5 stars for Amazon & 5 stars for Goodreads

I received a copy from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review

~Jane~

The Dream Man series by Kristen Ashley is being re-released with new covers.

moto

UK link:   http://www.amazon.co.uk/Motorcycle-Man-Dream-Kristen-Ashley-ebook/dp/B0085CIEHG/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1386861758&sr=1-1&keywords=motorcycle+man

US link:  http://www.amazon.com/Motorcycle-Man-The-Dream-Series-ebook/dp/B0085CIEHG/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1386861849&sr=8-2&keywords=motorcycle+man

Goodreads link:  https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/13448656-motorcycle-man?ac=1

One thought on “Jane’s Review ~ Motorcycle Man (Dream Man #4) by Kristen Ashley

  1. All of KA’s books are fabulous! I stumbled across her w/ Motorcycle Man first and quickly went back and grabbed the previous books in the Dream Man series and was hooked. I highly recommend her Rock Chick series too

Leave a Reply

