Review ~ Wild by Adriane Leigh

Kat Kennedy moves to Rock Island to escape her past and has a one night stand with Lane Wild.
They continue to have a friends with benefits arrangement because neither do the serious relationship thing but they can’t seem to stay away from each other.
Oh hell I have now been ruined for all future leading men, Lane is bossy, cocky and a smart & dirty mouth that didn’t fail to turn me on….
This is mostly in Lane’s POV and I felt I got right into his head, but not so much in Kat’s but by the time I had finished I felt that I knew them both pretty well, the plot was brilliant and with the little “twist” that no one could have predicted and not what I expected at all.
I loved all the characters in this book and will look forward to reading more about them, I am also very excited that it seems there will be another book in this series based on Lane’s brother Ridge and I am sure he will be as hot as Lane!
This is one smokin hot read with plenty of hot sex that will leave you squirming in your seat and in need of a few cold showers…..  The sexual chemistry between Kat and Lane is fantastic, the sex scenes are realistic and well written. This is one of my best and hottest reads of 2013.
I received an ARC copy from the author in exchange for an honest review
5 stars for Amazon & 5 stars for Goodreads
~Jane
18468122

Leave a Reply

