Review ~ How Many Chances (Chances #2) by Beverley Hollowed

This is book 2 in the series and this book picks up after the annoyingly good cliffhanger ending in book 1.

Ally has gone into hiding and Cole is trying to find her and get her to forgive him.

All through this book I had a feeling that there was going to be another cliffhanger ending but I was wrong. This makes me happy and sad at the same time.

I never realized how much I had missed Cole and it was great to have him back

I really liked this one but I admit it wasn’t as good as the last book because I found Ally was a little frustrating in this one, I just wanted her to talk to Cole instead of keeping things from him but honestly Cole can do no wrong in my eyes.

I did love reading how their relationship grows and develops.

The sex is really hot and it is a little bit of an emotional roller-coaster but I really did enjoy reading it and hope to read more from Beverley in the near future.

I received a copy in exchange for an honest review.

I am giving 4 stars for Amazon and 4 for Goodreads

~Jane~

how many chances

UK LINK:   http://www.amazon.co.uk/product-reviews/B00EV61K26/ref=dp_top_cm_cr_acr_txt?ie=UTF8&showViewpoints=1

US LINK:   http://www.amazon.com/How-Many-Chances-ebook/dp/B00EV61K26/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1378301612&sr=8-1&keywords=how+many+chances

Goodreads link:   http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18337016-how-many-chances#other_reviews

Leave a Reply

