Review ~ Blind Faith (The Saga of Fate’s Intentions book 2) by Dawn Nicole Stephens

Book 2  continues on from book 1 with Scarlett, Ashlynn, Aaron, Adam and Ben

Scarlett thinks she might be pregnant to Aaron. Ashlynn and Aaron want to be become werewolves.

This is a supernatural read with a bit of romance too, again in this book the POV switches between all the main characters. I found this a little confusing until I got used to it then I find its quite good because then I picked up on everyone’s thoughts and feelings.

I feel that I am starting to get to know the characters quite well, I really like Ben and feel a little sorry for him at the begining of the book.

I wasn’t sure where the story was headed and even though it is not a blow you away story it is a really nice read that I enjoyed. It all makes sense and comes together very well. This has an really exciting ending that is left open for another book but there is no cliffhanger.

I received a copy of Blind faith from the Author in exchange for an honest review.

I am giving it 4 stars for Amazon

~Jane~

faith

UK link:   http://www.amazon.co.uk/Blind-Faith-Fates-Intentions-ebook/dp/B00CJKUCR0/ref=sr_1_sc_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1378199149&sr=1-1-spell&keywords=blind+faith+dawn+nicole+stephens

US link:   http://www.amazon.com/Blind-Faith-Fates-Intentions-ebook/dp/B00CJKUCR0/ref=sr_1_sc_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1378199235&sr=8-1-spell&keywords=blind+faith+dawn+nicole+stephens

Leave a Reply

