Review ~ The Gold Crown (Golden Crown #3) by Rue Volley

This picks up after the dramatic ending in the last book (The Twin Dragons) I can’t say too much because I will spoil it for others so I will just jump straight to the part where I tell you how much I love it.

WOW…

This is a fantastic final installment for The Golden Crown series and Rue has certainly left the best till last.

The book didn’t disappoint with the hot sex scenes and the messed up minds of the characters. This one isn’t quite as dark as the other 2 books in the series.

I really could not put this down I was gripped from the very start and it held me in right to the very end. I am a little sad that this is the end of this series I have grown to love the characters but understand that all good things must come to an end.

I would also like to thank Rue for giving me the chance to read and review all this series, these books have certainly opened my mind to reading books that were out of my comfort zone.

What else can I say but I LOVED it….

I received an arc copy in exchange for an honest review

5 stars for Amazon and 5 stars for Goodreads

~Jane~

crown

Amazon UK: http://tinyurl.com/meyxblv

Amazon US: http://tinyurl.com/mmkk8au

Goodreads link:   http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18331712-the-gold-crown?ac=1#other_reviews

Leave a Reply

