Review ~ Stay With Me by Elyssa Patrick

Hailey Bloom is a child star and at 18 years old decides to give it all up to attend college. Hailey has trust issues because of all the kiss and tells she has had in the past and is now done with males.

She meets Caleb at a party and has an instant reaction to him but avoids him at all costs. Hailey becomes good friends with Caleb’s sister Daphne.

As Caleb and Hailey become closer will she learn to trust him and what if he finds out about her secret she has been hiding….

The one thing I loved about this novel was that I really looked forward to picking it up and getting lost in it.

The leading characters really grew on me, Caleb is a very hot sexy guy and I’m not ashamed to say that I am totally lusting after him.   The sex scenes are well written, very realistic and also very hot.

I really like Caleb! not just him though the other characters are really enjoyable to read about, so much that I am looking forward to reading more about them.

I am very sure that I will be reading more from this author in the future because I enjoyed this one so much.

I received this ARC copy from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review.

I am giving Stay With Me 5 stars for Amazon and 4.5 stars for Goodreads.

~Jane~

stay

Amazon UK: http://tinyurl.com/k79vxt4

Amazon US: http://tinyurl.com/kbs8ae9

Goodreads link:   http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17875132-stay-with-me

Leave a Reply

