Review ~ Come Undone (The Cityscape series #1) by Jessica Hawkins

Olivia Germaine is happily married to Bill but when she locks eyes with David Dylan and she instantly feels a connection. They both try  to ignore the attraction that is between them and try to remain friends.

David is a super hot guy that tries so hard to stay away from Olivia because she is married but they can’t stay away from each other.

Their is a big build up of sexual tension between Olivia and David and when the sex does happen its intense and hot.

This does involve cheating which not be everyone’s cup of tea but I really enjoyed reading it and thought it was a good story line.

However there is a tiny cliffhanger at the end but I will be going straight onto book 2. I really want to know what happens next and I hope it will be an explosive read when everything comes out.

I also really liked the characters apart from Bill I just can’t put my finger on it there is just something about him that I don’t like very much, maybe that’s why I really wanted Olivia and David to get together. It doesn’t help that David is so sexy!

Thank you to Jessica for giving me a copy in exchange for an honest review.

I am giving Come Undone 4 stars for Amazon and 4 stars for Goodreads.

~Jane~

undone

UK link:   http://www.amazon.co.uk/Come-Undone-Cityscape-Series-ebook/dp/B00ARXMCFG/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1374930722&sr=1-1&keywords=come+undone

US link:  http://www.amazon.com/Come-Undone-Cityscape-Series-ebook/dp/B00ARXMCFG/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1374930861&sr=1-1&keywords=come+undone

Goodreads link:  http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17909758-come-undone?ac=1#other_reviews

 

 

Leave a Reply

