Review ~ The Wedding (McKenzie Brothers #1.5) by Lexi Buchanan

The McKenzie brothers are back in this short story about Michael and Lily’s wedding, I would recommend that you must read book 1 before you read this one.
It is Lily and Michaels big day Lily has slapped a week no sex ban on and they are both feeling the effects.
This is a really nice addition to the series and I loved reading about Lily and Michael, I also realised that I still love Lucien oh how I have missed him!
The sex is hot and as soon as I started reading the first page it got straight into it! It is really short but it will tie book 1 and 2 together very nicely. I’m really looking forward to getting my hands on Sebastian next.
I really enjoyed reading it and I am definitely becoming a big fan of Lexi’s work I do believe she will she will write some more excellent novels.
Thank you to Lexi for giving me a copy in exchange for an honest review.
I am giving The Wedding 5 stars for Amazon and 4 stars for Goodreads.
~Jane~
wedding

Leave a Reply

