Teaser for Inky by J.B. Hartnett

Release Date August 3rd. 

Adult Contemporary Romance

“Please…” I begged. The way he spoke and the words he used, I wanted him more than ever. I felt him move to my feet, straddling the end of the chaise. He was stroking his cock harder and hissing between his teeth. “Come for me. Come for me so I can put my cock in you and fuck you hard and finally make you scream, Anika. Come for me.” His words were like fire igniting my flesh. I came at his urging and as soon as the first shudders of my orgasm began, he thrust himself into me, hard and deep. “Ah, Cole, yes…please, please.” I felt the second wave begin as he rammed against me, his sweat dripping onto my face as we came together. He cried out my name, almost a roar and I’d never heard anything more erotic and sexy in my life. I wasn’t sure if I did indeed scream but it was beyond amazing. He collapsed against me, panting and breathless. “God, what you to do me. How did you know I’d like that?” “Lucky guess?” I replied trying to catch my breath.

6X9 INKY Full_.indd

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/JBHartnett
Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7160908.J_B_Hartnett

Leave a Reply

