Review ~ STARDUST (Peaches Monroe) By Mimi Strong

When  actor Dalton Deangelo stumbles into the book store that Petra Monroe’s (Peaches) manages to escape from the media, Peaches literally falls into his arms. Peaches is bridesmaid to her cousin that day and Dalton goes as her date.
 
Dalton plays  vampire Drake on a popular television series. They hit it off and he pursues her and they end up dating.
 
Peaches being a bigger girl can’t see why he would want to date her but he seem to really like her. 
 
I love the chemistry between Dalton and Peaches, he seems like a really nice guy but there is just something, I just don’t wholly trust him. I might have to eat my words yet….
 
This is a really funny read and I was laughing out loud at some of the one liners. My favourite line had to be ” He had clearly been to pussy school”.
 
The characters are really good and likeable but I also feel there is still so much more to come from peaches story and I am looking forward to reading it. 
 
There is also lots of hot sex in it too, add hot and sexy Dalton to that it will leave you swooning!
 
Thank you to Mimi for giving me a copy in exchange for an honest review, I really do enjoy reading your books.
 
I am giving STARDUST 5 star read for Amazon and 4 stars for Goodreads
 
~Jane~
 Image
 
 
 

Leave a Reply

